Welcome to Spyro the Dragon Forums!

You are not logged in.

#1 Apr 21, 2016 8:00 PM

DragonWithinMe
Gems: 0
Birthday: 1 April
Website

Reminiscence

It's been 7 years since I last visited this forum. I honestly don't know what's happened in the meantime, but I do want to talk to you lot. Since some folks seem to remember me, I'm curious to know how. What do you remember me by? And if it's all the same, you can try jolting my memory since I don't remember too much from 7 years ago. I love awaking old memories.

You can ask me as much questions as I ask you. I just want to get to know you people, both old and new.

To start I guess I'll introduce myself again: Aside my username here, I'm nowadays using the name Monarth. My actual name's Jesse and I'm currently an engineering student aspiring for video game designing. I dream to bring alive games from my imagination that's been inspired by the Legend of Spyro so much and many other games. My hobbies are being a lego artist and biking. In my old spyroforum days I used to do poetry too and somewhere in between I also did origami.

I originally got into spyroforum after falling in love with The Legend of Spyro: A New Beginning. On this forum I made many good friends. Doppelgangergang, Akirex, Ayumi and a few others, though I don't think I remember their names. It was fun for a couple of years chatting with them as we formed our private group, but eventually we drifted apart as members vanished one by one, which pretty much ended my days on forums. It was good memories though. It was fun messing in this forum too, talking about TLoS, playing forum games, poetry jamming and whatnot. In a way I miss those days, but life's going forward and I've got dreams to accomplish.

But enough about me. I wanna know about you bunch. Let's have good chat. Who are you and what do you do? What's fun about spyroforum? What memories do you have of this place?

And of course:
It's nice to meet you all, old and new. =]