Welcome to Spyro the Dragon Forums!

You are not logged in.

#1 Aug 20, 2018 5:13 AM

Totweet94
New Member
Registered: Aug 20, 2018
Posts: 1
Gems: 10

Help plz I’m stuck as hunter in the Ice citadel.

Somehow while going into the yetis cave  as hunter for Spyro I managed to come out the other side. Still as hunter. Now I’m stuck in the ice citadel as hunter and I cannot teleport or leave I can get back to the entrance of gloomy glacier but I can’t jump in. I can only go as far as where hunter saves Spyro.  Help plz

Offline

#2 Aug 23, 2018 3:32 PM

36IStillLikeSpyro36
Member
From: here: tinyurl.com/ihb5ycbc
Registered: Aug 15, 2008
Posts: 14,834
Gems: -34
Birthday: 2 August
Age: 24 years old
Gender: Male
Website

Re: Help plz I’m stuck as hunter in the Ice citadel.

uh... hm, i would probably just restart the console and redo any progress that wasn't saved. BUT!!! I HAVE NEVER SEEN THIS GLITCH BEFORE, and before you restart the console i would strongly suggest playing around a bit! i think it would be cool to play as Hunter in other areas! maybe try catching some footage if you can! do you have any idea how you did it? i would love to try to recreate it!


ay6r12.png

Offline

#3 Aug 23, 2018 10:20 PM

riverhippo
Member
From: Dallas, Texas, USA
Registered: Apr 10, 2010
Posts: 2,074
Gems: 1,053

Re: Help plz I’m stuck as hunter in the Ice citadel.

AHT has a lot of game breaking and game ending bugs.  I've never seen this one either, but I'm thinking you might be SOL. I'm assuming you tried everything involving the save data and resets.  If those don't work, idk man lol.


e8fc45ea2f294f875c1a5aaf8759e828.gif
Wake me up...    when September ends is here...

Offline

#4 Aug 27, 2018 4:28 PM

36IStillLikeSpyro36
Member
From: here: tinyurl.com/ihb5ycbc
Registered: Aug 15, 2008
Posts: 14,834
Gems: -34
Birthday: 2 August
Age: 24 years old
Gender: Male
Website

Re: Help plz I’m stuck as hunter in the Ice citadel.

so apparently you really are just stuck there sad unless you find some kind of workaround that i can't. i found the glitch too, and it turns out you can go just about anywhere in the game EXCEPT Ice Citadel. so yeah. unless you or i finds a GameShark code, or another glitch or something, those save datas are just lost, basically. which sucks hmm


ay6r12.png

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB