Welcome to Spyro the Dragon Forums!

You are not logged in.

#1 Apr 16, 2014 4:56 PM

Gothic Dragoness
Gems: 0
Birthday: 14 March

Where Did The Love Go?

A Desperate Love Story Of the Purple Scaled Hero Who Never Quite Understood His Heart and Who it should belong to.Will He Strike Up A Flame With Cynder Or The New Dragoness Student,Melusine?

That was just a little description.Do mention what I could do to make the story possibly better,I'm open to options.
Also I like to make things up as I go along smile Additionally I am also new to the Spyroforum Community so I will get to work! big_smile

Last edited by Gothic Dragoness (Apr 16, 2014 5:01 PM)

#2 Apr 16, 2014 7:31 PM

Gothic Dragoness

Re: Where Did The Love Go?

Part 1:The Dash To School
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi there.

My name is Spyro.

The only Purple dragon anyone knows of. Discluding the Dark Master,yep I am only purple one in sight.
On Earth in fact.

But enough babbling about me(as much as I would like to)I need to get to School.

I know it's a bummer but school is school,you still need it right?

Education is my priority.

Spyro thought with a raised eyebrow.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spyro began to rummage through his backpack trying to get out the last can of his hairspray.

The spikes that protruded from his noggin screamed the idea of the musical,Grease.

Soon his bedroom floor laid waste with knick knacks and pencils that flew out of the bag earlier on.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Soon his smile approved of the horn spikes until they were just right.

Ignoring the mess in the mere background,his walls were covered in sheer horror!

Posters of Cynder,covering the wall left,right and centre in Stalker shots!